I Wish Life Looked Like A Wes Anderson Film

I don’t always love Wes Anderson’s movies, except for The Royal Tenenbaums, which was cinematic perfection, in my unprofessional opinion. However, I do love his filmmaking aesthetic, every shot meticulously styled to create a quirky and distinctly Andersonian universe.

I went to see his latest feature, Moonrise Kingdom, last weekend and I enjoyed it. The kids’ offbeat romance was sweet and the star-studded cast didn’t disappoint. Still, though, my favorite part was the way that this movie looked.

Leave a Reply

